Mental Health

Faculty

Faculty

A core team of highly dedicated faculty have been diligently vetted in the ‘knowledge capital’ development plan of KGiSL-IIM. Senior and contemporary professional have been selected to ensure that the institution provides the right mix of experienced minds and enthusiastic youngsters whom will connect well with the students.

  • faculty

    Name Dr.D.Kavitha

    Designation Director

    Qualification MCA, MPhil., PhD.,

    Email kavitha@kgisliim.ac.in

    Specialization DATA MINING

  • faculty

    Name S.Boopalan

    Designation Head of the Department

    Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil.,(PhD).,

    Email boopalan.s@kgcas.com

    Specialization NETWORKING & WEB DEVELOPMENT

  • faculty

    Name S.Saranya

    Designation Assistant professor..

    Qualification MCA., M.Phil., NET.

    Email saranya.s@kgisliim.ac.in

    Specialization NETWORKING

  • faculty

    Name M.Sugantha Priya

    Designation Assistant professor..

    Qualification MCA., M.Phil.,

    Email suganthapriya.m@kgisliim.ac.in

    Specialization DATA MINING

  • faculty

    Name R.Gomathi

    Designation Assistant professor..

    Qualification MCA., M.Phil.,(PhD).,

    Email gomathi.r@kgisliim.ac.in

    Specialization DATA MINING

  • faculty

    Name K.Jayanthi

    Designation Assistant professor..

    Qualification MCA., M.E.,

    Email jayanthi.k@kgisliim.ac.in

    Specialization DATA MINING

  • faculty

    Name G.Rajesh

    Designation Assistant professor..

    Qualification MCA., (PhD).,

    Email rajesh.g@kgisliim.ac.in

    Specialization DIGITAL IMAGE PROCESSING

Admission Enquiry

    Blog

    Open chat