Internal Complaint

Internal Complaint

S.No Name Category Present Designation/Occupation Telephone Number Mobile Number E-Mail Id Address
1 Prabha.K.B Senior Member Associate Professor 0422-4419999 9894441355 prabha@kgisliim.ac.in KGiSL IIM,No.365, KGiSL Campus, Saravanampatti, Coimbatore.
2 Saranya.S Faculty Assistant Professor 0422-4419999 9578933371 saranya.s@kgisliim.ac.in KGiSL IIM,No.365, KGiSL Campus, Saravanampatti, Coimbatore.
3 Suganthapriya.M Faculty Assistant Professor 0422-4419999 9566926193 suganthapriya.m@kgisliim.ac.in KGiSL IIM,No.365, KGiSL Campus, Saravanampatti, Coimbatore.
4 Arunaselvi.G Non Teaching Faculty Non Teaching 0422-4419999 9842983032 arunaselvi.g@kgisliim.ac.in KGiSL IIM,No.365, KGiSL Campus, Saravanampatti, Coimbatore.
5 DivyaPrincess.S Non Teaching Faculty Non Teaching 0422-4419999 9789684066 divyaprincess.s@kgisliim.ac.in KGiSL IIM,No.365, KGiSL Campus, Saravanampatti, Coimbatore.
6 Kalyani.R Representatives of Students Student 0422-4419999 7530019716 kalyani.r@kgisliim.ac.in KGiSL IIM,No.365, KGiSL Campus, Saravanampatti, Coimbatore.
7 Ramya.S Representatives of Students Student 0422-4419999 9942327937 ramya.s@kgisliim.ac.in KGiSL IIM,No.365, KGiSL Campus, Saravanampatti, Coimbatore.
8 KishoreKumar.G Representatives of Students Student 0422-4419999 9787578696 kishorekumar.g@kgisliim.ac.in KGiSL IIM,No.365, KGiSL Campus, Saravanampatti, Coimbatore.
9 Gowtham.M Official of NGO Vice President Tamil Nadu Human Rights Mission 0422-4419999 6300122671 makeshsubramaniam82@gmail.com 87, RS Nagar, 4th street Koundampalayam, Coimbatore 641030.
10 Ranjani.M Girls Hostel Warden Girls Hostel Warden 0422-4419999 9344035647 ranjani.M@kggroup.com 5/40 Venkatapuram, Paramathivellore-637213.

Admission Enquiry

    Blog

    Open chat